MBLAQ’s Newest Album Mona Lisa Released Today

MBLAQ Mona Lisa

MBLAQ released their third album, Mona Lisa. It is their first “mini” album and it contains only six tracks. A music video for “Mona Lisa” has been shown and it’s the second track on the album.

1. Ojos Frios (Bandoneon by Goh Sang Ji)
2. Mona Lisa
3. I Don’t Know
4. You Knew
5. One
6. I Shouldn’t Have Said It

This entry was posted in News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *